Continental ContiProContact

Continental ContiProContact - Reviewed by 27 Customers Avg. Rating: * * * * * * * * Performance Ratings  
Alexander - Putnam Valley, NY
February 26, 2010
Car Model: 2009 vw tiguan
Miles on Tires: 17000
Driving Style: spirited
Driving Conditions: Mostly Highway
Would you buy again?: Unlikely

Terrible in snow, breaking is scary. Even AWD and ABS are helpless with this tread. Great on wet pavement. Going through paddles with speed. Confident on dry, excellent cornering. If You live down south go no further. No good for North-East.
Dry Traction: 8
Wet Traction: 9
Ice Traction: 2
Hydroplaning Resistance: 7
Cornering Stability: 7
Steering Responsiveness: 10
Ride Comfort: 8
Noise Level: 7
Treadwear: -
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Already own it? Write a Review Average Total: 7
  Ratings Scale: Unacceptable 0-2 Fair 3-4 Good 5-6 Great 7-8 Excellent 9-10
Continental ContiProContact - Reviewed by 27 Customers Avg. Rating: * * * * * * * * Performance Ratings  
Keith - New Lenox, IL
February 16, 2010
Car Model: 2002 Hyundai Elantra GT
Miles on Tires: 2,000
Driving Style: easy
Driving Conditions: All Highway
Would you buy again?: Absolutely

Very happy with the quality and comfort of the tires. Great tires at a great price.
Dry Traction: 10
Wet Traction: 8
Ice Traction: 8
Hydroplaning Resistance: 8
Cornering Stability: 9
Steering Responsiveness: 8
Ride Comfort: 10
Noise Level: 9
Treadwear: 10
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Already own it? Write a Review Average Total: 8
  Ratings Scale: Unacceptable 0-2 Fair 3-4 Good 5-6 Great 7-8 Excellent 9-10
Continental ContiProContact - Reviewed by 27 Customers Avg. Rating: * * * * * * * * Performance Ratings  
Chris - Morristown, NJ
March 11, 2010
Car Model: 2007 BMW 328xi
Miles on Tires: 25
Driving Style: spirited
Driving Conditions: Combined Highway/City
Would you buy again?: Possibly

Met my expectations. Price was better than the rest of tire discounters online. 

Dry Traction: 8
Wet Traction: -
Ice Traction: -
Hydroplaning Resistance: -
Cornering Stability: 8
Steering Responsiveness: 8
Ride Comfort: 8
Noise Level: 8
Treadwear: -
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Already own it? Write a Review Average Total: 8
  Ratings Scale: Unacceptable 0-2 Fair 3-4 Good 5-6 Great 7-8 Excellent 9-10
Continental ContiProContact - Reviewed by 27 Customers Avg. Rating: * * * * * * * * Performance Ratings  
Robert - WESTMINSTER, CO
January 12, 2011
Car Model: 2002 DODGE NEON ACR
Miles on Tires: 3000
Driving Style: spirited
Driving Conditions: Mostly City
Would you buy again?: Absolutely

Great in the snow and rain almost as good as a snow tire,no noise, no cupping, or feathering good dry handling but not a sport tire
Dry Traction: 7
Wet Traction: 9
Ice Traction: 9
Hydroplaning Resistance: 10
Cornering Stability: 7
Steering Responsiveness: 7
Ride Comfort: 10
Noise Level: 10
Treadwear: 10
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Already own it? Write a Review Average Total: 9
  Ratings Scale: Unacceptable 0-2 Fair 3-4 Good 5-6 Great 7-8 Excellent 9-10
Continental ContiProContact - Reviewed by 27 Customers Avg. Rating: * * * * * * * * Performance Ratings  
Igor - Brooklyn, NY
May 29, 2011
Car Model: 2007 mercedes benz s 550
Miles on Tires: 50000
Driving Style: easy
Driving Conditions: Combined Highway/City
Would you buy again?: Absolutely

These tires are excelent!
Dry Traction: 10
Wet Traction: 10
Ice Traction: 10
Hydroplaning Resistance: 10
Cornering Stability: 10
Steering Responsiveness: 10
Ride Comfort: 10
Noise Level: 10
Treadwear: 10
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Already own it? Write a Review Average Total: 10
  Ratings Scale: Unacceptable 0-2 Fair 3-4 Good 5-6 Great 7-8 Excellent 9-10
Continental ContiProContact - Reviewed by 27 Customers Avg. Rating: * * * * * * * * Performance Ratings  
James - Albany, NY
June 20, 2011
Car Model: 2010 Volkswagen Passat Wagon
Miles on Tires: 3750
Driving Style: average
Driving Conditions: Combined Highway/City
Would you buy again?: Absolutely

Long wear, low noise and great all-around performance. On durability, two tires survived a massive pothole which damaged both rims. Not so lucky with other brands. I might be looking at some TSW rims.

Dry Traction: 8
Wet Traction: 7
Ice Traction: 8
Hydroplaning Resistance: 7
Cornering Stability: 9
Steering Responsiveness: 8
Ride Comfort: 9
Noise Level: 10
Treadwear: 10
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Already own it? Write a Review Average Total: 8
  Ratings Scale: Unacceptable 0-2 Fair 3-4 Good 5-6 Great 7-8 Excellent 9-10
Continental ContiProContact - Reviewed by 27 Customers Avg. Rating: * * * * * * * * Performance Ratings  
John - Sammamish, WA
February 16, 2010
Car Model: 2006 Volkswagon GTI
Miles on Tires: 17000
Driving Style: average
Driving Conditions: Mostly City
Would you buy again?: Absolutely

Great, same as came on it from factory. Miles above are on original set, not new tire ordered.
Dry Traction: 9
Wet Traction: 9
Ice Traction: 5
Hydroplaning Resistance: 8
Cornering Stability: 9
Steering Responsiveness: 9
Ride Comfort: 7
Noise Level: 7
Treadwear: 6
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Already own it? Write a Review Average Total: 7
  Ratings Scale: Unacceptable 0-2 Fair 3-4 Good 5-6 Great 7-8 Excellent 9-10
Continental ContiProContact - Reviewed by 27 Customers Avg. Rating: * * * * * * * * Performance Ratings  
Chuck - Colorado Springs, CO
April 11, 2011
Car Model: 2007 MERCEDES CCLASS230-280-350
Miles on Tires: 12000
Driving Style: average
Driving Conditions: Combined Highway/City
Would you buy again?: Never

Replaced OEM tires with the exact same tires based off of Dealer recommendation without dealer price. I should have known better, OEMs lasted 28k. These have just over 12k and the tires are worn out. Took the car in 3 times to have the alignment check but it was within specs each time. Colorado roads are notoriously rough on wheels and tires but this is ridiculous. thankfully I have the warranty so I can get some tires that last.

Dry Traction: 10
Wet Traction: 9
Ice Traction: 8
Hydroplaning Resistance: 8
Cornering Stability: 9
Steering Responsiveness: 9
Ride Comfort: 8
Noise Level: 10
Treadwear: 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Already own it? Write a Review Average Total: 8
  Ratings Scale: Unacceptable 0-2 Fair 3-4 Good 5-6 Great 7-8 Excellent 9-10
Continental ContiProContact - Reviewed by 27 Customers Avg. Rating: * * * * * * * * Performance Ratings  
Dennis - Latrobe, PA
December 6, 2010
Car Model: 2000 VOLKSWAGEN JETTA
Miles on Tires: 3000v
Driving Style: easy
Driving Conditions: All Highway
Would you buy again?: Possibly

very pleased with entire transaction
Dry Traction: 10
Wet Traction: 10
Ice Traction: -
Hydroplaning Resistance: 10
Cornering Stability: 10
Steering Responsiveness: 10
Ride Comfort: 10
Noise Level: 9
Treadwear: -
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Already own it? Write a Review Average Total: 10
  Ratings Scale: Unacceptable 0-2 Fair 3-4 Good 5-6 Great 7-8 Excellent 9-10
Continental ContiProContact - Reviewed by 27 Customers Avg. Rating: * * * * * * * * Performance Ratings  
Jerome - St Helena Island, SC
November 21, 2011
Car Model: 2007 Audi A4 2.0T Cabriolet Quattro
Miles on Tires: N/A
Driving Style: average
Driving Conditions: Combined Highway/City
Would you buy again?: Possibly

I had to replace these tires because I drove over a curb and the low profile design allowed them to be cut. Other than that, they seem to be as good as any other tire I've had.
Dry Traction: 5
Wet Traction: 5
Ice Traction: 5
Hydroplaning Resistance: 5
Cornering Stability: 5
Steering Responsiveness: 5
Ride Comfort: 5
Noise Level: 5
Treadwear: 5
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Already own it? Write a Review Average Total: 5
  Ratings Scale: Unacceptable 0-2 Fair 3-4 Good 5-6 Great 7-8 Excellent 9-10
Continental ContiProContact - Reviewed by 27 Customers Avg. Rating: * * * * * * * * Performance Ratings  
Sheron - Irmo, SC
December 21, 2010
Car Model: 2007 BMW 328i
Miles on Tires: 3000
Driving Style: easy
Driving Conditions: All Highway
Would you buy again?: Absolutely

VERY GOOD TIRE.
Dry Traction: 10
Wet Traction: 10
Ice Traction: -
Hydroplaning Resistance: 10
Cornering Stability: 9
Steering Responsiveness: 10
Ride Comfort: 10
Noise Level: 10
Treadwear: 10
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Already own it? Write a Review Average Total: 10
  Ratings Scale: Unacceptable 0-2 Fair 3-4 Good 5-6 Great 7-8 Excellent 9-10
Continental ContiProContact - Reviewed by 27 Customers Avg. Rating: * * * * * * * * Performance Ratings  
Edward - Port Clinton , OH
December 3, 2010
Car Model: 2004 taurus sel
Miles on Tires: 20000
Driving Style: easy
Driving Conditions: All Highway
Would you buy again?: Absolutely

good
Dry Traction: 9
Wet Traction: 9
Ice Traction: 9
Hydroplaning Resistance: 9
Cornering Stability: 9
Steering Responsiveness: 9
Ride Comfort: 9
Noise Level: 9
Treadwear: 9
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Already own it? Write a Review Average Total: 9
  Ratings Scale: Unacceptable 0-2 Fair 3-4 Good 5-6 Great 7-8 Excellent 9-10
Continental ContiProContact - Reviewed by 27 Customers Avg. Rating: * * * * * * * * Performance Ratings  
Charles - Huntsville, AL
January 23, 2012
Car Model: 2005 FORD FOCUS
Miles on Tires: 15000
Driving Style: easy
Driving Conditions: Mostly City
Would you buy again?: Absolutely

The Ford Focus is a very light weight car and comes with very poor traction tires. After hydroplaning many times, I replaced my tires with these continentals and have been EXTREMELY pleased. These absolutely positively should be the factory tires for the Ford Focus. Any other tire on this car is entirely too dangerous.

Dry Traction: 10
Wet Traction: 10
Ice Traction: 9
Hydroplaning Resistance: 10
Cornering Stability: 10
Steering Responsiveness: 10
Ride Comfort: 9
Noise Level: 8
Treadwear: 7
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Already own it? Write a Review Average Total: 9
  Ratings Scale: Unacceptable 0-2 Fair 3-4 Good 5-6 Great 7-8 Excellent 9-10
Continental ContiProContact - Reviewed by 27 Customers Avg. Rating: * * * * * * * * Performance Ratings  
James - Amelia, VA
October 4, 2010
Car Model: 1965 Volkswagen Beetle
Miles on Tires: 1000
Driving Style: easy
Driving Conditions: Combined Highway/City
Would you buy again?: Absolutely

I put these tires on a pleasure vehicle and selected this brand because they were available in the specific size I needed. I am pleasantly surprised how much more responsive my steering is and how much better the car handles since installing these tires. I don't put many miles on this car so I don not know yet how they will perform in the long run.
Dry Traction: 8
Wet Traction: 7
Ice Traction: -
Hydroplaning Resistance: 7
Cornering Stability: 9
Steering Responsiveness: 9
Ride Comfort: 8
Noise Level: 8
Treadwear: 7
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Already own it? Write a Review Average Total: 8
  Ratings Scale: Unacceptable 0-2 Fair 3-4 Good 5-6 Great 7-8 Excellent 9-10
Continental ContiProContact - Reviewed by 27 Customers Avg. Rating: * * * * * * * * Performance Ratings  
David - Newnan, GA
July 15, 2012
Car Model: 2010 VOLKSWAGEN GTI2.0T
Miles on Tires: 51,000
Driving Style: average
Driving Conditions: All Highway
Would you buy again?: Possibly

I drive mostly highway miles, rotate the tires every 5,000 and have gotten excellent mileage from these tires. As they have aged, however, they have gotten a bit noisy. The tires are very stable on dry roads, but I have hydroplaned on a wet interstate at moderate speed. A great tire for a moderate highway driver.

Dry Traction: 9
Wet Traction: 7
Ice Traction: 7
Hydroplaning Resistance: 7
Cornering Stability: 8
Steering Responsiveness: 9
Ride Comfort: 8
Noise Level: 8
Treadwear: 10
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Already own it? Write a Review Average Total: 8
  Ratings Scale: Unacceptable 0-2 Fair 3-4 Good 5-6 Great 7-8 Excellent 9-10
Continental ContiProContact - Reviewed by 27 Customers Avg. Rating: * * * * * * * * Performance Ratings  
Andrew - Santa Monica, CA
January 26, 2012
Car Model: 2005 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL
Miles on Tires: 4000
Driving Style: average
Driving Conditions: All Highway
Would you buy again?: Absolutely

Was factory tire. Liked it do much, wouldn't put anything else on the car.

Dry Traction: -
Wet Traction: -
Ice Traction: -
Hydroplaning Resistance: 9
Cornering Stability: 10
Steering Responsiveness: 9
Ride Comfort: 10
Noise Level: 9
Treadwear: 8
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Already own it? Write a Review Average Total: 9
  Ratings Scale: Unacceptable 0-2 Fair 3-4 Good 5-6 Great 7-8 Excellent 9-10
Continental ContiProContact - Reviewed by 27 Customers Avg. Rating: * * * * * * * * Performance Ratings  
Anh - Metairie, LA
June 21, 2010
Car Model: 2008 BMW 3 SERIES 328
Miles on Tires: 4500
Driving Style: average
Driving Conditions: Mostly Highway
Would you buy again?: Possibly

So far these perform just as well as my previous tires.
Dry Traction: 10
Wet Traction: 6
Ice Traction: -
Hydroplaning Resistance: 5
Cornering Stability: 7
Steering Responsiveness: 8
Ride Comfort: 6
Noise Level: 7
Treadwear: 7
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Already own it? Write a Review Average Total: 7
  Ratings Scale: Unacceptable 0-2 Fair 3-4 Good 5-6 Great 7-8 Excellent 9-10
Continental ContiProContact - Reviewed by 27 Customers Avg. Rating: * * * * * * * * Performance Ratings  
Sean - Frederick, MD
May 25, 2011
Car Model: 0000 NISSAN ALTIMA2.5-2.5S/SL-3.5SE/SL
Miles on Tires: 10000
Driving Style: spirited
Driving Conditions: Combined Highway/City
Would you buy again?: Absolutely

I purchased a new Nissan Altima with these tires as OEM equipment, and I was cautious at first. I have always preferred Mich. MVX4. However I am VERY surprised at how well these tire handle, very comparable to the Mich. Living in the Mid-Atlantic Region, we get weather that changes on the drop of a dime. Dry/ Wet roads no problem. My driving habits vary depending on mood, and I have put these tire through everything but snow. I can't wait for snow. I hope that they handle then as well as they do now.
Dry Traction: 10
Wet Traction: 10
Ice Traction: -
Hydroplaning Resistance: 9
Cornering Stability: 9
Steering Responsiveness: 10
Ride Comfort: 9
Noise Level: 8
Treadwear: 9
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Already own it? Write a Review Average Total: 9
  Ratings Scale: Unacceptable 0-2 Fair 3-4 Good 5-6 Great 7-8 Excellent 9-10
Continental ContiProContact - Reviewed by 27 Customers Avg. Rating: * * * * * * * * Performance Ratings  
Wayne - Pearl City, IL
February 19, 2011
Car Model: 2008 Smart Car
Miles on Tires: 5000
Driving Style: easy
Driving Conditions: Mostly Highway
Would you buy again?: Absolutely

Fortunately Diccounttires.com was the only place that I could get tires for my smart car, without signing away my first born and my social security pension. Your service rep got me the tires I needed and I appreciate that. Keep up the good work and thanks again.
Dry Traction: 10
Wet Traction: 7
Ice Traction: 1
Hydroplaning Resistance: 5
Cornering Stability: 7
Steering Responsiveness: 10
Ride Comfort: 5
Noise Level: 1
Treadwear: 3
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Already own it? Write a Review Average Total: 5
  Ratings Scale: Unacceptable 0-2 Fair 3-4 Good 5-6 Great 7-8 Excellent 9-10
Continental ContiProContact - Reviewed by 27 Customers Avg. Rating: * * * * * * * * Performance Ratings  
Fred - Louisville, KY
February 26, 2010
Car Model: 2008 BMW 3 SERIES 335
Miles on Tires: 6000
Driving Style: easy
Driving Conditions: Combined Highway/City
Would you buy again?: Possibly

Original tires from manufacturer have performed fine. Will probably replace with Michelin's due to personal preference
Dry Traction: 8
Wet Traction: 8
Ice Traction: 2
Hydroplaning Resistance: 8
Cornering Stability: 8
Steering Responsiveness: 8
Ride Comfort: 9
Noise Level: 8
Treadwear: -
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Already own it? Write a Review Average Total: 7
  Ratings Scale: Unacceptable 0-2 Fair 3-4 Good 5-6 Great 7-8 Excellent 9-10
Continental ContiProContact - Reviewed by 27 Customers Avg. Rating: * * * * * * * * Performance Ratings  
Victor - San Francisco, CA
February 16, 2010
Car Model: 2007 Nissan Altima Hybrid
Miles on Tires: 50000
Driving Style: average
Driving Conditions: All Highway
Would you buy again?: Unlikely

Got this tire as OEM installed...
Dry Traction: 5
Wet Traction: 7
Ice Traction: -
Hydroplaning Resistance: 5
Cornering Stability: -
Steering Responsiveness: -
Ride Comfort: -
Noise Level: -
Treadwear: -
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Already own it? Write a Review Average Total: 5
  Ratings Scale: Unacceptable 0-2 Fair 3-4 Good 5-6 Great 7-8 Excellent 9-10
Continental ContiProContact - Reviewed by 27 Customers Avg. Rating: * * * * * * * * Performance Ratings  
Ann - Holden, MA
December 6, 2012
Car Model: 2007 SUBARU LEGACY2.5i
Miles on Tires: 42000
Driving Style: easy
Driving Conditions: Combined Highway/City
Would you buy again?: Never

Tire treadwear is too short and too much money to keep replacing four tires every 3 years at $192/tire plus 6% sales tax, not including fees and costs for mounting and extended repair warranty. I don't recommend these continental tires at all!

Dry Traction: 9
Wet Traction: 9
Ice Traction: 4
Hydroplaning Resistance: 8
Cornering Stability: 8
Steering Responsiveness: 8
Ride Comfort: 9
Noise Level: 7
Treadwear: 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Already own it? Write a Review Average Total: 7
  Ratings Scale: Unacceptable 0-2 Fair 3-4 Good 5-6 Great 7-8 Excellent 9-10
Continental ContiProContact - Reviewed by 27 Customers Avg. Rating: * * * * * * * * Performance Ratings  
Del - El Paso, TX
December 15, 2012
Car Model: 2012 AUDI A63.0T
Miles on Tires: 31000
Driving Style: spirited
Driving Conditions: Mostly Highway
Would you buy again?: Absolutely

These Conti's are the OE tires on my Audi A6 3.0T. I am fanatical about keeping the tire pressures correct and rotating tires around every 6K miles. I am at just over 30K miles on them and probably have about 5K left of treadwear. I was surprised to see that they had a 60K warranty on treadwear. I do have to say in the tire's defense that I drive hard on tires and have a supercharged AWD car, so I don't think the treadwear on mine is bad compared with other tires on other vehicles. I gave a 7 on treadwear only because of the stated warranty claim versus my actual mileage on them. I have driven in rain and light snow and these tires gave me confidence to drive faster than I probably should. At times, I have tried to achieve tire slip in straight exceleration and turning while excelerating. These tires hold the pavement surprisingly well for an all-season touring tire. I would almost lump this tire in the performance tire category for how it performs under hard driving. My last not is that it is relatively quite while driving on the interstate. Other similar tires I owned had a high-pitched tire whine at speed. It's time for me to replace these OEs and I will strongly consider another set of 5 (full size spare too).

Dry Traction: 8
Wet Traction: 7
Ice Traction: 7
Hydroplaning Resistance: 8
Cornering Stability: 8
Steering Responsiveness: 8
Ride Comfort: 8
Noise Level: 9
Treadwear: 7
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Already own it? Write a Review Average Total: 8
  Ratings Scale: Unacceptable 0-2 Fair 3-4 Good 5-6 Great 7-8 Excellent 9-10
Continental ContiProContact - Reviewed by 27 Customers Avg. Rating: * * * * * * * * Performance Ratings  
Patrick - Silver Spring, MD
June 8, 2010
Car Model: 2007 Volkswagen Rabbit
Miles on Tires: 1000
Driving Style: easy
Driving Conditions: Combined Highway/City
Would you buy again?: Possibly

It's a good tire...I had to replace one that had gotten an unrepairable flat, and the other 4 tires are the same model. Great price here!
Dry Traction: 9
Wet Traction: 8
Ice Traction: 8
Hydroplaning Resistance: 8
Cornering Stability: 8
Steering Responsiveness: 9
Ride Comfort: 7
Noise Level: 8
Treadwear: 9
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Already own it? Write a Review Average Total: 8
  Ratings Scale: Unacceptable 0-2 Fair 3-4 Good 5-6 Great 7-8 Excellent 9-10
Continental ContiProContact - Reviewed by 27 Customers Avg. Rating: * * * * * * * * Performance Ratings  
Alin - Jacksonville, FL
February 9, 2012
Car Model: 2005 BMW 330ci
Miles on Tires: 3000
Driving Style: easy
Driving Conditions: All Highway
Would you buy again?: Never

These Conti Pro Contact are by no means sports tires - the sidewall is extremely weak and they cause a terrible cornering instability sensation. They're great for Toyotas, but do not put them on BMWs or any car you would expect to handle decently. I completely hate them-I'm going back to the Michelin Pilot Sport PE 2 - the absolute best value for the money.

Dry Traction: 10
Wet Traction: 9
Ice Traction: -
Hydroplaning Resistance: 8
Cornering Stability: 1
Steering Responsiveness: 1
Ride Comfort: 7
Noise Level: 5
Treadwear: 10
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Already own it? Write a Review Average Total: 6
  Ratings Scale: Unacceptable 0-2 Fair 3-4 Good 5-6 Great 7-8 Excellent 9-10
Continental ContiProContact - Reviewed by 27 Customers Avg. Rating: * * * * * * * * Performance Ratings  
Brian - Caledonia, NY
December 23, 2012
Car Model: 2010 VW CC
Miles on Tires: 5000
Driving Style: spirited
Driving Conditions: Mostly Highway
Would you buy again?: Unlikely

I bought 2 as they are on a leased vehicle and tires have to match to turn in. Not sure if I am going to buy the car yet or not which is why I didn't put "never" in the purchase again category. They aren't bad tires, just wear too quickly which factors into the traction and handling categories.

Dry Traction: 7
Wet Traction: 5
Ice Traction: 3
Hydroplaning Resistance: 6
Cornering Stability: 7
Steering Responsiveness: 7
Ride Comfort: 5
Noise Level: 5
Treadwear: 3
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Already own it? Write a Review Average Total: 5
  Ratings Scale: Unacceptable 0-2 Fair 3-4 Good 5-6 Great 7-8 Excellent 9-10
Continental ContiProContact - Reviewed by 27 Customers Avg. Rating: * * * * * * * * Performance Ratings  
Corbin - Hurst, TX
July 26, 2012
Car Model: 2002 TOYOTA AVALON
Miles on Tires: 25
Driving Style: easy
Driving Conditions: Mostly City
Would you buy again?: Never

Tried Kuhmo KR21.. QUIET!! but steering is mushy.. a dead spot at the center and vibration.. tried Pirelli's-- NOISY as the mismatched set I had to started with.. NOW these Continentals are just as noisy. All I want is a QUIET tire that doesnt induce vague steering

Dry Traction: 10
Wet Traction: -
Ice Traction: -
Hydroplaning Resistance: -
Cornering Stability: -
Steering Responsiveness: 8
Ride Comfort: 8
Noise Level: 1
Treadwear: -
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Already own it? Write a Review Average Total: 7
  Ratings Scale: Unacceptable 0-2 Fair 3-4 Good 5-6 Great 7-8 Excellent 9-10

Contact Us About Our Company Privacy Policy Site Map