Nitto INVO

Nitto INVO - Reviewed by 11 Customers Avg. Rating: * * * * * * * * * Performance Ratings  
Jason - Manor, TX
October 30, 2010
Car Model: 2007 Toyota Tacoma X-Runner
Miles on Tires: 3500
Driving Style: spirited
Driving Conditions: Combined Highway/City
Would you buy again?: Absolutely

Straight line grip is about the same as any other high performance tire. These tires really shine in the corners, lateral grip is amazing!
Dry Traction: 9
Wet Traction: -
Ice Traction: -
Hydroplaning Resistance: 6
Cornering Stability: 10
Steering Responsiveness: 10
Ride Comfort: 10
Noise Level: 10
Treadwear: 9
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Already own it? Write a Review Average Total: 9
  Ratings Scale: Unacceptable 0-2 Fair 3-4 Good 5-6 Great 7-8 Excellent 9-10
Nitto INVO - Reviewed by 11 Customers Avg. Rating: * * * * * * * * * Performance Ratings  
Stan - Gaithersburg, MD
November 25, 2010
Car Model: 2005 Infiniti G35 Cpe
Miles on Tires: 5000
Driving Style: spirited
Driving Conditions: Mostly City
Would you buy again?: Absolutely

Replaced my Toyo T1Rs with these and pretty happy with the results so far.
Dry Traction: 9
Wet Traction: 9
Ice Traction: -
Hydroplaning Resistance: 9
Cornering Stability: 10
Steering Responsiveness: 10
Ride Comfort: 8
Noise Level: 8
Treadwear: 8
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Already own it? Write a Review Average Total: 9
  Ratings Scale: Unacceptable 0-2 Fair 3-4 Good 5-6 Great 7-8 Excellent 9-10
Nitto INVO - Reviewed by 11 Customers Avg. Rating: * * * * * * * * * Performance Ratings  
Manuelo - Winston Salem, NC
August 11, 2011
Car Model: 2009 INFINITI G37COUPE
Miles on Tires: 27000
Driving Style: spirited
Driving Conditions: Mostly Highway
Would you buy again?: Absolutely

The mileage on the tires has far exceeded my expectations. Grip is incredible both wet and dry, and tire noise was non-existent when I put them on. At 27,000 miles, the noise level is starting to increase but the tires are nearing end of life. These are the best tires I've ever had.
Dry Traction: 10
Wet Traction: 10
Ice Traction: 7
Hydroplaning Resistance: 9
Cornering Stability: 10
Steering Responsiveness: 10
Ride Comfort: 10
Noise Level: 10
Treadwear: 10
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Already own it? Write a Review Average Total: 10
  Ratings Scale: Unacceptable 0-2 Fair 3-4 Good 5-6 Great 7-8 Excellent 9-10
Nitto INVO - Reviewed by 11 Customers Avg. Rating: * * * * * * * * * Performance Ratings  
Stan - Ottawa, ON
October 1, 2011
Car Model: 2005 DODGE MAGNUMRWD
Miles on Tires: 12000
Driving Style: average
Driving Conditions: Combined Highway/City
Would you buy again?: Possibly

Good tire, like that you can switch around, however, wear is really bad, put on end of may and they are almost worn down now, rotated them once already
Dry Traction: 8
Wet Traction: 7
Ice Traction: -
Hydroplaning Resistance: 6
Cornering Stability: 9
Steering Responsiveness: 9
Ride Comfort: 8
Noise Level: 6
Treadwear: 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Already own it? Write a Review Average Total: 7
  Ratings Scale: Unacceptable 0-2 Fair 3-4 Good 5-6 Great 7-8 Excellent 9-10
Nitto INVO - Reviewed by 11 Customers Avg. Rating: * * * * * * * * * Performance Ratings  
Brian - Chesapeake, VA
November 14, 2011
Car Model: 2008 JEEP GRANDCHEROKEESRT84WD
Miles on Tires: 100
Driving Style: spirited
Driving Conditions: Combined Highway/City
Would you buy again?: Possibly

It is WAY better than a run-flat that came on my vehicle. It is MUCH quiter and performs better durring cornering and launch. BUT, it took >4oz of weight one 1 tire, and >5oz on the other. (Balancing problems) A pain YES, but Nitto replaced them under warranty, and tirecrazy helped me through it.
Dry Traction: 10
Wet Traction: -
Ice Traction: -
Hydroplaning Resistance: -
Cornering Stability: 10
Steering Responsiveness: 8
Ride Comfort: 9
Noise Level: 9
Treadwear: -
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Already own it? Write a Review Average Total: 9
  Ratings Scale: Unacceptable 0-2 Fair 3-4 Good 5-6 Great 7-8 Excellent 9-10
Nitto INVO - Reviewed by 11 Customers Avg. Rating: * * * * * * * * * Performance Ratings  
Kent - Orangevale, CA
January 19, 2012
Car Model: 2001 CHEVROLET CORVETTEC5
Miles on Tires: 9000
Driving Style: spirited
Driving Conditions: Combined Highway/City
Would you buy again?: Possibly

The Nitto Invo is a great tire for noise, ride and handling. Much better performance than the Eagle F1 DS3 but........the wear is terrible. I have less than 10K on them and they are wore out.

Dry Traction: 9
Wet Traction: -
Ice Traction: -
Hydroplaning Resistance: -
Cornering Stability: 9
Steering Responsiveness: 9
Ride Comfort: 10
Noise Level: 10
Treadwear: 2
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Already own it? Write a Review Average Total: 8
  Ratings Scale: Unacceptable 0-2 Fair 3-4 Good 5-6 Great 7-8 Excellent 9-10
Nitto INVO - Reviewed by 11 Customers Avg. Rating: * * * * * * * * * Performance Ratings  
Stan - Gaithersburg, MD
November 25, 2010
Car Model: 2005 Infiniti G35 Cpe
Miles on Tires: 5000
Driving Style: spirited
Driving Conditions: Mostly City
Would you buy again?: Absolutely

I replaced my Toyo T1Rs with these and pretty happy with the results so far.
Dry Traction: 9
Wet Traction: 9
Ice Traction: -
Hydroplaning Resistance: 9
Cornering Stability: 10
Steering Responsiveness: 10
Ride Comfort: 9
Noise Level: 8
Treadwear: 8
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Already own it? Write a Review Average Total: 9
  Ratings Scale: Unacceptable 0-2 Fair 3-4 Good 5-6 Great 7-8 Excellent 9-10
Nitto INVO - Reviewed by 11 Customers Avg. Rating: * * * * * * * * * Performance Ratings  
Chris - Ruther Glen, VA
April 29, 2012
Car Model: 1994 ford mustang
Miles on Tires: 1000
Driving Style: average
Driving Conditions: Combined Highway/City
Would you buy again?: Absolutely

Great tire. Friend recommended. I drive it once a month and not in the rain do I didn't answer some of the questions above. The tire looks great, handles awesome and sticks to the road for my car. I will but them again.

Dry Traction: 8
Wet Traction: -
Ice Traction: -
Hydroplaning Resistance: -
Cornering Stability: -
Steering Responsiveness: 7
Ride Comfort: 9
Noise Level: 9
Treadwear: -
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Already own it? Write a Review Average Total: 8
  Ratings Scale: Unacceptable 0-2 Fair 3-4 Good 5-6 Great 7-8 Excellent 9-10
Nitto INVO - Reviewed by 11 Customers Avg. Rating: * * * * * * * * * Performance Ratings  
Abel - Fort Worth, TX
February 18, 2010
Car Model: 2000 ford mustang
Miles on Tires: 2500-3000
Driving Style: easy
Driving Conditions: Combined Highway/City
Would you buy again?: Absolutely

Really nice tires,outstanding grip and great handling in wet conditions, plus they look great on my mustang,cant wait to order another pair of Invo's for my rear wheels.....thanks tire crazy.

Dry Traction: 9
Wet Traction: 8
Ice Traction: 8
Hydroplaning Resistance: 9
Cornering Stability: 10
Steering Responsiveness: 9
Ride Comfort: 8
Noise Level: 9
Treadwear: 9
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Already own it? Write a Review Average Total: 8
  Ratings Scale: Unacceptable 0-2 Fair 3-4 Good 5-6 Great 7-8 Excellent 9-10
Nitto INVO - Reviewed by 11 Customers Avg. Rating: * * * * * * * * * Performance Ratings  
James - Nashville, TN
February 17, 2010
Car Model: 1997 Toyota 4 Runner Ltd
Miles on Tires: 10,000
Driving Style: easy
Driving Conditions: All Highway
Would you buy again?: Possibly

I bought the Nitto Invos for my 2003 Mercedes CLK 500. They ride great, they feel great, they're quiet...but I only get about 15-20,000 miles out of them. When the tread wears down they vibrate and get noisy, but that's probably the case with any tire. This is my second set. They also look the coolest AND they're non directional so you can rotate them side to side. That's A HUGE PLUS if you have a car that takes different size front/back tires.
Dry Traction: 10
Wet Traction: 8
Ice Traction: -
Hydroplaning Resistance: 7
Cornering Stability: 9
Steering Responsiveness: 9
Ride Comfort: 10
Noise Level: 8
Treadwear: 5
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Already own it? Write a Review Average Total: 8
  Ratings Scale: Unacceptable 0-2 Fair 3-4 Good 5-6 Great 7-8 Excellent 9-10
Nitto INVO - Reviewed by 11 Customers Avg. Rating: * * * * * * * * * Performance Ratings  
Kenneth - Lawrenceville, GA
December 7, 2012
Car Model: 2008 INFINITI G37COUPEJOURNEY
Miles on Tires: 1000
Driving Style: easy
Driving Conditions: Mostly City
Would you buy again?: Absolutely

This a absolute great tire,it's definitely worth the bucks. I love the smooth ride, it's like i'm floating on cloud #9.

Dry Traction: 10
Wet Traction: 10
Ice Traction: -
Hydroplaning Resistance: 10
Cornering Stability: 10
Steering Responsiveness: 10
Ride Comfort: 9
Noise Level: 9
Treadwear: 10
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Already own it? Write a Review Average Total: 10
  Ratings Scale: Unacceptable 0-2 Fair 3-4 Good 5-6 Great 7-8 Excellent 9-10

Contact Us About Our Company Privacy Policy Site Map