Dunlop Signature

Dunlop Signature - Reviewed by 8 Customers Avg. Rating: * * * * * * * * * Performance Ratings  
Alexander - Monroe, NY
February 17, 2011
Car Model: 2002 hyundai xg350
Miles on Tires: 5,000
Driving Style: average
Driving Conditions: All Highway
Would you buy again?: Possibly

Tires meet expectations of a all seasonal tire, traction and handling is good, road noise is minimal.
Dry Traction: 9
Wet Traction: 9
Ice Traction: 8
Hydroplaning Resistance: 9
Cornering Stability: 9
Steering Responsiveness: 9
Ride Comfort: 8
Noise Level: 8
Treadwear: 9
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Already own it? Write a Review Average Total: 9
  Ratings Scale: Unacceptable 0-2 Fair 3-4 Good 5-6 Great 7-8 Excellent 9-10
Dunlop Signature - Reviewed by 8 Customers Avg. Rating: * * * * * * * * * Performance Ratings  
Christopher - Mount Laurel, NJ
February 17, 2010
Car Model: 2001 TOYOTA CAMRY SOLARA
Miles on Tires: 5,000
Driving Style: average
Driving Conditions: All Highway
Would you buy again?: Absolutely

This is my first time experiencing The Dunlop Tires and I can say that I am truly surprised at the quality and the stability of the tire. I will be purchasing the Dunlop Tire in the near future.
Dry Traction: 10
Wet Traction: 7
Ice Traction: 6
Hydroplaning Resistance: 10
Cornering Stability: 10
Steering Responsiveness: 8
Ride Comfort: 10
Noise Level: 7
Treadwear: 7
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Already own it? Write a Review Average Total: 8
  Ratings Scale: Unacceptable 0-2 Fair 3-4 Good 5-6 Great 7-8 Excellent 9-10
Dunlop Signature - Reviewed by 8 Customers Avg. Rating: * * * * * * * * * Performance Ratings  
Jennifer - Derry, PA
January 3, 2012
Car Model: 2001 chrysler 300m
Miles on Tires: 30000
Driving Style: easy
Driving Conditions: All Highway
Would you buy again?: Absolutely

Great in the snow, just a good all around tire. They also have decent tread life, but a little less than i expected.
Dry Traction: 10
Wet Traction: 9
Ice Traction: 9
Hydroplaning Resistance: 8
Cornering Stability: 9
Steering Responsiveness: 10
Ride Comfort: 9
Noise Level: 7
Treadwear: 7
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Already own it? Write a Review Average Total: 9
  Ratings Scale: Unacceptable 0-2 Fair 3-4 Good 5-6 Great 7-8 Excellent 9-10
Dunlop Signature - Reviewed by 8 Customers Avg. Rating: * * * * * * * * * Performance Ratings  
WANDRE - Cheltenham, MD
September 15, 2011
Car Model: 2005 Acura TSX
Miles on Tires: 1500
Driving Style: average
Driving Conditions: Combined Highway/City
Would you buy again?: Absolutely

I enjoy the ride of the car with these tires on it.
Dry Traction: 10
Wet Traction: 9
Ice Traction: -
Hydroplaning Resistance: -
Cornering Stability: 10
Steering Responsiveness: 10
Ride Comfort: 10
Noise Level: 10
Treadwear: 10
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Already own it? Write a Review Average Total: 10
  Ratings Scale: Unacceptable 0-2 Fair 3-4 Good 5-6 Great 7-8 Excellent 9-10
Dunlop Signature - Reviewed by 8 Customers Avg. Rating: * * * * * * * * * Performance Ratings  
Candi - Beaver, WA
February 16, 2010
Car Model: 2001 Chrysler PT Cruiser
Miles on Tires: about 700
Driving Style: average
Driving Conditions: Mostly Highway
Would you buy again?: Absolutely

My car drives better, handles better, and rides MUCH better with these tires. I also feel REALLY good about the speed of your delivery of them, your great prices, and have even recommended you to a friend that just purchased his tires from you. GREAT JOB!!!!
Dry Traction: 10
Wet Traction: 10
Ice Traction: 7
Hydroplaning Resistance: 8
Cornering Stability: 9
Steering Responsiveness: 10
Ride Comfort: 10
Noise Level: 9
Treadwear: -
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Already own it? Write a Review Average Total: 9
  Ratings Scale: Unacceptable 0-2 Fair 3-4 Good 5-6 Great 7-8 Excellent 9-10
Dunlop Signature - Reviewed by 8 Customers Avg. Rating: * * * * * * * * * Performance Ratings  
Roger - Tujunga, CA
March 15, 2010
Car Model: 2006 Honda Honda Accord V6
Miles on Tires: 200
Driving Style: easy
Driving Conditions: Combined Highway/City
Would you buy again?: Absolutely

The Dunlop tire is a good tire and have similar type in my Sequoia which rides smooth. Tires designed for Honda with rigid suspension system does not give it justice to the smooth ride it could achieve.

Dry Traction: 8
Wet Traction: 8
Ice Traction: -
Hydroplaning Resistance: -
Cornering Stability: 8
Steering Responsiveness: 8
Ride Comfort: 7
Noise Level: 8
Treadwear: -
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Already own it? Write a Review Average Total: 7
  Ratings Scale: Unacceptable 0-2 Fair 3-4 Good 5-6 Great 7-8 Excellent 9-10
Dunlop Signature - Reviewed by 8 Customers Avg. Rating: * * * * * * * * * Performance Ratings  
Ken - Broomfield, CO
February 16, 2010
Car Model: 2006 ACURA TSX
Miles on Tires: 3,500
Driving Style: average
Driving Conditions: Combined Highway/City
Would you buy again?: Absolutely

We haven't driven the car that much since we put the tires on but we have noticed a significant improvement over the original tires. Much better in snow and rain!
Dry Traction: 9
Wet Traction: 8
Ice Traction: 8
Hydroplaning Resistance: 8
Cornering Stability: 8
Steering Responsiveness: 7
Ride Comfort: 7
Noise Level: 8
Treadwear: 9
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Already own it? Write a Review Average Total: 8
  Ratings Scale: Unacceptable 0-2 Fair 3-4 Good 5-6 Great 7-8 Excellent 9-10
Dunlop Signature - Reviewed by 8 Customers Avg. Rating: * * * * * * * * * Performance Ratings  
Wayne - Kenosha, WI
February 18, 2010
Car Model: 1995 lexus es300
Miles on Tires: 2500
Driving Style: average
Driving Conditions: Combined Highway/City
Would you buy again?: Absolutely

Tires are excellent for the price and I will be buying 6 more soon.
Dry Traction: 10
Wet Traction: 10
Ice Traction: 8
Hydroplaning Resistance: 10
Cornering Stability: 10
Steering Responsiveness: 10
Ride Comfort: 10
Noise Level: 10
Treadwear: 10
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Already own it? Write a Review Average Total: 9
  Ratings Scale: Unacceptable 0-2 Fair 3-4 Good 5-6 Great 7-8 Excellent 9-10

Contact Us About Our Company Privacy Policy Site Map